© NALC | Emerald Empire Branch 916


Branch Information

916 Website Links

Officers
Stewards
Volunteers
Branch Photos
The Relay Box
Steward Resources
Branch By-Laws

Branch Stewards
Contact Information

Chief Steward
Rick Horton
Cell-(541) 654-2516
rhorton@nalc916.com

Laura Horton
Main/South Side
Cell-(541) 514-1456
lhorton@nalc916.com

John Bittner
Alt. Main Office
Cell-(541) 914-5707
bittner@nalc916.com

Brain Bradley,
River Road
Cell-(541)221-0270
bradley@nalc916.com

Mary Hackbart,
Alt.River Road
Cell-(541) 953-0581
hackbart@nalc916.com

Terry Buck,
West Side
Cell-(541) 954-4567
buck@nalc916.com

Sheila Carnes,
West Side
Cell-(541) 731-2315
carnes@nalc916.com

Noland Whaley,
Alt. West Side
Cell-(541) 517-3651
whaley@nalc916.com

Linda Zmuda,
South Side
Cell-(541) 521-4263
zmuda@nalc916.com

Chris NesSmith,
Alt. South Side
Cell-(541) 968-0715
nessmith@nalc.916.com

Bre Titone,
Springfield
Cell-(541) 335-1071
titone@nalc.916.com

Terrence Graves,
Junction City
Cell-(541) 606-0480
graves@nalc.916.com

Dolores Howlan,
Cottage Grove
Cell-(503) 720-4529
howlan@nalc916.com

Dave Mengore,
Sweet Home
Cell-(541) 401-5520
mengore@nalc916.com

Niki Mundt,
Alt. Sweet Home
Cell-(541) 401-5915
mundt@nalc.916.com

NALC Constitution JCAM Defenses to Discipline Joint Alternative Route Addjustment Process (JARAP) Limited Duty NRP Guide MRS 916 By-Laws


Shop Steward Sweet Home Shop Steward, Sweet Home

Other Branch Positions :
Certified Steward Region 2
State Delegate
National Delegate
President Branch 4988 (merged with 916 in 2001)



Career Information :Dave
Carrier since - ???? Route - ????, Sweet HomeDave Mengore
Contact Information :
Phone - Cell (541) 401 - 5520
              Home (541) 367 - 3302
Email - mengore@nalc916.com

Dave

Email-Dave Mengore